Faculty and Staff

Science

Amy Salomone
Instructional Coach Science & Foreign Language
Sarah Boyajian
Faculty
sboyajian@rinimc.org
Corinne Staub
FACULTY
cstaub@rinimc.org
Richard Morandi
Faculty

College and Career

Michael Clancy, PhD.
Instructional Coach College and Career Team
Audrey Wozniak
Internship Coordinator
Angelina Newbury
Faculty
Kevin Pare’ ND
Faculty

Mathematics

Shawn Diffley
Faculty
Kristen Coyne
Faculty
James Fusaro
Faculty

English

Kathryn Gasper
FACULTY
kwhaley@rinimc.org
Jillian Boger
Faculty
Joseph Renaud
Faculty
Geneva Kpangbai
Faculty

History

Robin Jeter
Faculty

Student Support Services

Sarai Pellegrino, MSW
Social Worker
spellegrino@rinimc.org
Jennifer Keating, RN
Guidance Counselor
jkeating@rinimc.org
Debra Audette, MS, RN
School Nurse
daudette@rinimc.org

Academic Support Services

Mary Ann Zmetra
Special Education
Lisa Medeiros
Literacy/RTI Specialist
Elizabeth Taylor
El Specialist and Coordinator

Administration

Esther Leiva
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
eleiva@rinimc.org
Kayla Lubo
Admissions Coordinator
klubo@rinimc.org
Anne Silva
Technology/Data Manager
asilva@rinimc.org​