Faculty and Staff

Science

Amy Salomone
Instructional Coach Science & Foreign Language
Sarah Boyajian
Faculty
sboyajian@rinimc.org
Corinne Staub
FACULTY
cstaub@rinimc.org
Richard Morandi
Faculty

Foreign Languages

Christine Carreiro
Faculty
cmeirinho@rinimc.org
Antonia Rodriguez
Faculty

College and Career

Michael Clancy, PhD.
Instructional Coach College and Career Team
Audrey Wozniak
Internship Coordinator
Angelina Newbury
Faculty
Kevin Pare’ ND
Faculty
Kerri Unsworth, RN
Faculty

Mathematics

Elizabeth Dwyer
School Improvement Coordinator
ekelly@rinimc.org
Nathaniel Shaw
Faculty
nshaw@rinimc.org
Shawn Diffley
Faculty
Kristen Coyne
Faculty
James Fusaro
Faculty

English

Kathryn Gasper
FACULTY
kwhaley@rinimc.org
Jillian Boger
Faculty
Joseph Renaud
Faculty
Geneva Kpangbai
Faculty

History

Robin Jeter
Faculty
Allison Jewell
Faculty

Student Support Services

Rebecca Bouley
School Adjustment Counselor
rbouley@rinimc.org
Sarai Pellegrino, MSW
Social Worker
spellegrino@rinimc.org
Jennifer Keating, RN
Guidance Counselor
jkeating@rinimc.org
Sarah DeMello
Guidance Counselor
Debra Audette, MS, RN
School Nurse
daudette@rinimc.org

Academic Support Services

Maureen DeCrescenzo
Director Special Education
mdecrescenzo@rinimc.org
Mary Ann Zmetra
Special Education
Lisa Medeiros
Literacy/RTI Specialist
Courtney Fish
Academic Support Specialist
Elizabeth Annino Staffieri
Academic Support Specialist
Elizabeth Taylor
El Specialist and Coordinator

Administration

Thea Lacey
Administrative Assistant
ltacey@rinimc.org
Esther Leiva
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
eleiva@rinimc.org
Kayla Lubo
Admissions Coordinator
klubo@rinimc.org
Anne Silva
Technology/Data Manager
asilva@rinimc.org​