Faculty and Staff

 

 

Joseph Margres
DEAN OF STUDENTS

Science

 

 

Sarah Boyajian
Faculty
sboyajian@rinimc.org
Michael Clancy, PhD
College Transition Coordinator
mclancy@rinimc.org
Amy Salomone
Faculty
asalomone@rinimc.org
Corinne Staub
FACULTY
cstaub@rinimc.org

 

Mathematics

 

 

Mary Ellen DiBona
Faculty
mdibona@rinimc.org
Elizabeth Dwyer
Faculty
ekelly@rinimc.org
Nathaniel Shaw
Faculty
nshaw@rinimc.org

 

English

 

 

Kathryn Gasper
FACULTY
kwhaley@rinimc.org
Veronica Mays
Faculty
vmays@rinimc.org

 

Social Studies

 

 

Robin Jeter
Faculty
rjeter@rinimc.org
Allison Jewell
Faculty
ajewell@rinimc.org

 

Foreign Languages

 

 

Luis Contreras
Faculty
lcontreras@rinimc.org
Christine Carreiro
Faculty
cmeirinho@rinimc.org

 

Academic Support Services

 

 

Maureen DeCrescenzo
Director Special Education
mdecrescenzo@rinimc.org
Sylvia Stipich
ELL Spcialist
sstipich@rinimc.org
Lisa Medeiros
Literacy/RTI Specialist
lmedeiros@rinimc.org
Mary Zmetra
Special Education
Amy Glidden
Faculty
Courtney Fish
Building Substitute
Nada Samih-Rotondo
English Teacher / ESL Support

 

Student Support Services

 

 

Debra Audette, MS, RN
School Nurse
daudette@rinimc.org
Rebecca Bouley
Guidance Counselor (Grades 9/10)
rbouley@rinimc.org
Jennifer Keating, RN
Guidance Counselor (Grades 11/12/12+)
jkeating@rinimc.org
Sarai Pellegrino, MSW
Social Worker
spellegrino@rinimc.org

 

Nursing / Workforce

 

 

Audrey Wozniak, EMT, MA
Internship Workforce Coordinator
awozniak@rinimc.org
Angelina Newbury
Faculty

 

Administration

 

 

Thea Lacey
Administrative Assistant
ltacey@rinimc.org
Esther Leiva
Administrative Assistant
eleiva@rinimc.org
Kayla Lubo
Admissions Coordinator
klubo@rinimc.org
Anne Silva
Technology/Data Manager
asilva@rinimc.org​