Faculty and Staff

Science

Sarah Boyajian
Faculty
sboyajian@rinimc.org
Michael Clancy, PhD
College Transition Coordinator
mclancy@rinimc.org
Amy Salomone
Faculty
asalomone@rinimc.org
Angelina Newbury
Science/Nursing
anewbury@rinimc.org
Corinne Staub
Science Department
cstaub@rinimc.org
Kelly Gallo
Science Grade 9
kgallo@rinimc.org

Mathematics

Erica De Coste
Faculty
edecoste@rinimc.org
Mary Ellen DiBona
Faculty
mdibona@rinimc.org
Elizabeth Dwyer
Faculty
ekelly@rinimc.org
Nathaniel Shaw
Faculty
nshaw@rinimc.org

English

William Ashton
Faculty
washton@rinimc.org
Kathryn Gasper
PBGR Coordinator
kwhaley@rinimc.org
Lisa Granier
Faculty
lgranier@rinimc.org
Veronica Mays
Faculty
vmays@rinimc.org

Social Studies

Robin Jeter
Faculty
rjeter@rinimc.org
Allison Jewell
Faculty
ajewell@rinimc.org

Foreign Languages

Luis Contreras
Faculty
lcontreras@rinimc.org
Christine Meirinho
Faculty
cmeirinho@rinimc.org

Academic Support Services

Roslyn Birke
Literacy Specialist
rbirke@rinimc.org
Rebecca deBarros
Special Education Faculty
rdebarros@rinimc.org
Maureen DeCrescenzo
Director Special Education
mdecrescenzo@rinimc.org
Sylvia Stipich
ELL Spcialist
sstipich@rinimc.org
Marina Goodman
Math Specialist
mgoodman@rinimc.org
Lisa Medeiros
Literacy/RTI Specialist
lmedeiros@rinimc.org
Vanessa Glaudin
Teaching Partner
vglaudin@rinimc.org

Student Support Services

Debra Audette, MS, RN
School Nurse
daudette@rinimc.org
Rebecca Bouley
Guidance Counselor (Grades 9/10)
rbouley@rinimc.org
Jennifer Keating, RN
Guidance Counselor (Grades 11/12/12+)
jkeating@rinimc.org
Joeseph Margres
Dean of Students
jmargres@rinimc.org
Sarai Pellegrino, MSW
Social Worker
spellegrino@rinimc.org
Cheryl Pannozzo
Academic Dean
cpannozzo@rinimc.org

Nursing / Workforce

Donna Bianca, RN
CNA Nurse Coordinator
dbianca@rinimc.org
Dawn McGill, MEd, RN
Faculty
dmcgill@rinimc.org
Audrey Wozniak, EMT, MA
Internship Workforce Coordinator
awozniak@rinimc.org

Administration

Thea Lacey
Administrative Assistant
ltacey@rinimc.org
Esther Leiva
Administrative Assistant
eleiva@rinimc.org
Kayla Lubo
Admissions Coordinator
klubo@rinimc.org
Anne Silva
Technology/Data Manager
asilva@rinimc.org​