Faculty and Staff

Science

 

 

Amy Salomone
Instructional Coach Science & Foreign Language
Sarah Boyajian
Faculty
sboyajian@rinimc.org
Corinne Staub
FACULTY
cstaub@rinimc.org
Richard Morandi
Faculty

 

 

Foreign Languages

 

 

Christine Carreiro
Faculty
cmeirinho@rinimc.org
Antonia Rodriguez
Faculty

 

 

College and Career

 

 

 

Michael Clancy, PhD.
Instructional Coach College and Career Team
Audrey Wozniak
Internship Coordinator
Angelina Newbury
Faculty
Kevin Pare’ ND
Faculty
Kerri Unsworth, RN
Faculty

 

Mathematics

 

 

Elizabeth Dwyer
School Improvement Coordinator
ekelly@rinimc.org
Mary Ellen DiBona
Faculty
mdibona@rinimc.org
Nathaniel Shaw
Faculty
nshaw@rinimc.org
Shawn Diffley
Faculty
Kristen Coyne
Faculty

 

English

 

Kathryn Gasper
FACULTY
kwhaley@rinimc.org
Amy Glidden
Faculty
Jillian Boger
Faculty
Joseph Renaud
Faculty

 

History

 

Robin Jeter
Faculty
Alisson Jewell
Faculty

 

 

Student Support Services

 

 

Joseph Margres
Dean of Students
Rebecca Bouley
School Adjustment Counselor
rbouley@rinimc.org
Sarai Pellegrino, MSW
Social Worker
spellegrino@rinimc.org
Jennifer Keating, RN
Guidance Counselor
jkeating@rinimc.org
Sarah DeMello
Guidance Counselor
Debra Audette, MS, RN
School Nurse
daudette@rinimc.org

 

Academic Support Services

 

 

Maureen DeCrescenzo
Director Special Education
mdecrescenzo@rinimc.org
Mary Ann Zmetra
Special Education
Lisa Medeiros
Literacy/RTI Specialist
Courtney Fish
Academic Support Specialist

 

Administration

 

 

Thea Lacey
Administrative Assistant
ltacey@rinimc.org
Esther Leiva
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
eleiva@rinimc.org
Kayla Lubo
Admissions Coordinator
klubo@rinimc.org
Anne Silva
Technology/Data Manager
asilva@rinimc.org​